17-Sep-2018Hopkins, MI+18 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I'm creating this profile to test what is available. Not serious yet.
About Me: Nice to meet you! My name is Cheyenne. I'm looking for a child care provider placement in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Consistently, I work to be a professional candidate. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I will take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have extensive experience. How ...
Our daughter is eight years old and in the third grade. She loves to sing, dance and anything artsy. We are a crafty and active family. We need a part time nanny, in the afternoons after school until I get home from work as my husband works 2nd shift. Our nanny would only be needed for about two hours per day to get our daughter home from school and help her with homework 4-5:30pm, M-F. She goe...
I am looking for some to take care of twin year old boys and older children. Responsibilities would include transportaion for older children to and from school while school is in session. Caring for the twins - feeding playing games potially trips to park zoo museum etc. Some minor house keeping laundry meal prep is ideal but focus must be on kids well being This is a full time position for sum...
Looking for some to drop off and pick up kids from school every day and tutor them for a little while after school. Email or call me for furthur details Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Similar
15-Sep-2018Grand Rapids, MI+15 milesDogs for Sale
A litter of all red pups coming 9/20/18. Our pups come with full AMERICAN KENNEL CLUB certification at $1200, male or female. We do ship within the continent USA, but that is an additional charge. Depending on whether we ship regular airlines, or flight nanny, the cost could be between $400 and $500. Been involved in the breed since 2009. Have had several healthy and show successful pups produc...
Executive style 6 bedroom home in Rockford. This is a unique opportunity for the right person. $100 per month rent for a bedroom. Im a financially successful 36 year old male. I dont need the extra income from rent. What would be nice however is someone to help out a couple times a month with my 6 year old son. He lives with me almost half the time. Ive been balancing my career and being a dad ...
Post Ad